Journey to the Center of Time

MPAA Rating:NR
Genre:Sci Fi
Country:United States
Produced By:Dennis Hibshman, Ray Dorn, , David L. Hewitt
Directed By:David L. Hewitt
Written By:David L. Hewitt
Cast:Abraham Sofaer, Lyle Waggoner, Tracy Olsen, , Scott Brady, Andy Davis, , , Gigi Perreau, , Anthony Eisley, Austin Green
In Theaters:N/A
Runtime:1 hour 22 minutes